Post-election Report

Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association and E2018/15



Contents

Election(s) Covered in this Report	3
Rules	3
Roll of Voters	3
Irregularities	3
Other Matters	4
Attachments	4
Attachments	5

Election(s) Covered in this Report

Election Decision No/s: E2018/15

Rules

Rules used for the election: 006N-VIC: Incorporates alterations of 15 September

2017 (R2017/160)

Rules difficult to apply/interpret: None Model Rule reference (if any) N/A

Roll of Voters

As there were no contested offices, no Roll of Voters was required.

Irregularities

Details of written allegations of irregularities, None and action taken by AEC:

Other irregularities identified, and action taken: None

Other Matters

None

Attachments

1) Declaration of results for Uncontested Offices

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

28 June 2018

Attachments

Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association Victorian Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/15 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The Results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

President (1)

Candidate SCIBILIA, Ada

Vice Presidents (2)

<u>Candidates</u> NANCE, Sue BECKER, Debra

Trustees (2)

<u>Candidates</u> BURKE, Antony SCIBILIA, Ada

State Councillors - Metropolitan Division (7)

Candidates
TRIMBLE, Tammy
ARATHOON, Bernadette
PREEST, Simon
BURKE, Antony
GIGLIOTTI, John
JONES, Nola
CANNON, Kathryn

State Councillors - All Other Divisions (4)

<u>Candidates</u> ERICKSEN, Peter HOLLAND, Julie

RYAN, Patricia HOLLINGSWORTH, Suzanne

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Australian Electoral Commission

18 June 2018